Sunday, 26 April 2015

Tregaron Three West C Champions

Tregaron skipper Gethin Jones receives the SSE SWALEC Division 3 West C championship trophy from WRU Director Anthony John.
"We are all absolutely delighted by the team's success and everyone is looking forward to playing in Division 2 West next season," said Tregaron secretary, Delyth Morgan.


Post a Comment